Schreckensreiter {5}{B}

Kreatur — Geist, Ritter

{1}{B}, {T}, schicke eine Kreaturenkarte aus deinem Friedhof ins Exil: Ein Gegner deiner Wahl verliert 3 Lebenspunkte.

„Was ist das für ein monströser Grabräuber, der die Schätze zurücklässt, aber die Leichen stiehlt?“
—Fjall, Beskir-Ältester

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schreckensreiter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)