恐惧魂骑 {5}{B}

生物 ~精怪/骑士

{1}{B}{T},从你的坟墓场放逐一张生物牌:目标对手失去3点生命。

「哪门子的盗墓贼会把珍宝留下,而把尸体带走?」
~贝斯奇长老弗亚尔

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 恐惧魂骑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)