Dread Rider {5}{B}

Creature — Spirit Knight

{1}{B}, {T}, Exile a creature card from your graveyard: Target opponent loses 3 life.

“What kind of monstrous grave robber leaves the treasures, but takes the bodies?”
—Fjall, Beskir elder

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Dread Rider:
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)