Cavalier de l'effroi {5}{B}

Créature : esprit et chevalier

{1}{B}, {T}, exilez une carte de créature depuis votre cimetière : Un adversaire ciblé perd 3 points de vie.

« Quel genre d'infâme pilleur de tombe laisse les trésors et prend les cadavres ? »
—Fjall, ancêtre Beskir

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalier de l'effroi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)