Ginete Aterrorizante {5}{B}

Criatura — Espírito Cavaleiro

{1}{B}, {T}, exile um card de criatura de seu cemitério: O oponente alvo perde 3 pontos de vida.

“Que tipo de ladrão de covas monstruoso deixa o tesouro e leva os cadáveres?”
— Fjall, ancião beskir

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ginete Aterrorizante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)