공포의 기수 {5}{B}

생물 — 신령 기사

{1}{B}, {T}, 당신의 무덤에서 생물 카드 한 장을 추방한다: 상대를 목표로 정한다. 그 플레이어는 생명 3점을 잃는다.

“어떤 괴물같은 무덤 도둑이 보물은 남기고 시체만 가져가는 거지?”
—베스키르 장로, 피얄

3/7

Illustrated by Irina Nordsol

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 공포의 기수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although players may respond to the activated ability, they can’t respond to the paying of its activation cost. The creature card will already be exiled by the time anyone can respond. (2021-02-05)