斯肯法長老廳

斯肯法長老廳須橫置進戰場。

{T}:加{G}

{2}{B}{B}{G}{T},犧牲斯肯法長老廳:至多一個目標不由你操控的生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。派出兩個1/1綠色妖精/戰士衍生生物。只可以於你能施放巫術的時機下起動此異能。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斯肯法長老廳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)