Skemfar-Ältestenhalle

Land

Die Skemfar-Ältestenhalle kommt getappt ins Spiel.

{T}: Erzeuge {G}.

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, opfere die Skemfar-Ältestenhalle: Bis zu eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die du nicht kontrollierst, erhält -2/-2 bis zum Ende des Zuges. Erzeuge zwei 1/1 grüne Elf-Krieger-Kreaturenspielsteine. Aktiviere diese Fähigkeit nur zu einem Zeitpunkt, zu dem du auch eine Hexerei wirken könntest.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skemfar-Ältestenhalle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)