斯肯法长老厅

斯肯法长老厅须横置进战场。

{T}:加{G}

{2}{B}{B}{G}{T},牺牲斯肯法长老厅:至多一个目标不由你操控的生物得-2/-2直到回合结束。派出两个1/1绿色妖精/战士衍生生物。只可以于你能施放法术的时机下起动此异能。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 斯肯法长老厅:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)