Salón anciano de Skemfar

Tierra

El Salón anciano de Skemfar entra al campo de batalla girado.

{T}: Agrega {G}.

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, sacrificar el Salón anciano de Skemfar: Hasta una criatura objetivo que no controlas obtiene -2/-2 hasta el final del turno. Crea dos fichas de criatura Guerrero Elfo verdes 1/1. Activa esta habilidad solo cuando puedas lanzar un conjuro.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salón anciano de Skemfar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)