스켐파르 고대전당

대지

스켐파르 고대전당은 탭된 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{T}: {G}를 추가한다.

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, 스켐파르 고대전당을 희생한다: 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 최대 한 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -2/-2를 받는다. 1/1 녹색 엘프 전사 생물 토큰 두 개를 만든다. 당신이 집중마법을 발동할 수 있는 시기에만 이 능력을 활성화할 수 있다.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 스켐파르 고대전당:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)