スケムファーの古の間

土地

スケムファーの古の間はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}{G}を加える。

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, スケムファーの古の間を生け贄に捧げる:あなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-2/-2の修整を受ける。緑の1/1のエルフ・戦士・クリーチャー・トークン2体を生成する。この能力は、あなたがソーサリーを唱えられるときにのみ起動できる。

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スケムファーの古の間:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)