Halle-ancêtre de Skemfar

Terrain

La Halle-ancêtre de Skemfar arrive sur le champ de bataille engagée.

{T} : Ajoutez {G}.

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, sacrifiez la Halle-ancêtre de Skemfar : Jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas gagne -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour. Créez deux jetons de créature 1/1 verte Elfe et Guerrier. N'activez cette capacité que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Halle-ancêtre de Skemfar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)