Скемфарский Зал Древних

Земля

Скемфарский Зал Древних выходит на поле битвы повернутым.

{T}: добавьте {G}.

{2}{B}{B}{G}, {T}, пожертвуйте Скемфарский Зал Древних: не более одного целевого существа получает -2/-2 до конца хода. Создайте две фишки существа 1/1 зеленый Эльф Воин. Активируйте эту способность только при возможности разыгрывать волшебство.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Скемфарский Зал Древних:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you activate the last ability without choosing a target, you just create Elf Warrior tokens as the ability resolves. However, if you do choose a target, and that creature is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. In that case, you won’t create Elf Warrior tokens. (2021-02-05)