艾席嘉吹噓人 {3}{W}

生物 ~矮人/戰士

炫威~{1}{W}:重置艾席嘉吹噓人。在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。(只能於此生物攻擊過的回合中起動此異能,且每回合只能起動一次。)

「重?哈!莫森蘭巨魔王也很重,但我可是把他丟出去五哩遠!」

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾席嘉吹噓人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)