Fanfarrón de Axgard {3}{W}

Criatura — Guerrero enano

Alardear — {1}{W}: Endereza el Fanfarrón de Axgard. Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre él. (Activa esta habilidad solo si esta criatura atacó este turno y solo una vez cada turno.)

“¿Que pesa mucho? ¡Ja! ¡El rey trol de Musgolia sí que pesaba y lo lancé a 8 kilómetros!”.

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fanfarrón de Axgard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)