Аксгардский Хвастун {3}{W}

Существо — Гном Воин

Похвальба — {1}{W}: разверните Аксгардского Хвастуна. Положите на него один жетон +1/+1. (Активируйте эту способность, только если это существо атаковало в этом ходу, и только один раз за ход.)

«Тяжело? Ха! Вот король троллей Мохолесья был тяжелый, а я зашвырнул его на пять миль!»

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Аксгардский Хвастун:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)