Fanfarrão de Axgard {3}{W}

Criatura — Anão Guerreiro

Vanglória — {1}{W}: Desvire Fanfarrão de Axgard. Coloque um marcador +1/+1 nele. (Ative esta habilidade somente se esta criatura atacou neste turno e somente uma vez a cada turno.)

“Pesado? Que nada! O Rei Trol de Musgolândia era pesado e eu o arremessei por dez quilômetros!”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fanfarrão de Axgard:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)