アクスガルドの自慢屋 {3}{W}

クリーチャー — ドワーフ・戦士

誇示 ― {1}{W}:アクスガルドの自慢屋をアンタップする。これの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置く。(この能力は、このターンにこのクリーチャーが攻撃していたときにのみ、毎ターン1回のみ起動できる。)

「重いかって?フン!モスランのトロール王も重かったが、俺は五マイルもブン投げてやったんだぜ!」

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アクスガルドの自慢屋:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)