Axgard Braggart {3}{W}

Creature — Dwarf Warrior

Boast — {1}{W}: Untap Axgard Braggart. Put a +1/+1 counter on it. (Activate this ability only if this creature attacked this turn and only once each turn.)

“Heavy? Ha! The Trollking of Mossrun was heavy, and I tossed him five miles!”

3/3

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Axgard Braggart:
  • You can activate Axgard Braggart’s boast ability even if Axgard Braggart is already untapped. You’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-02-05)