屋頂風暴 {5}{U}

結界

你可以支付{0},而不支付你施放的殭屍生物咒語之魔法力費用。

「就讓那些笨蛋僧侶嚇得發抖! 未死生命將在此展開新頁。 奧葛,把閃電標竿舉起來!」 ~拼接師基拉夫

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屋頂風暴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)