Tormenta sobre el tejado {5}{U}

Encantamiento

Puedes pagar {0} en lugar de pagar el coste de maná de los hechizos de criatura Zombie que lanzas.

“¡Que esos sacerdotes idiotas tiemblen! Una nueva era en la no-vida comienza aquí y ahora. ¡Oglor, levanta el pararrayos!” —Suturador Geralf

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tormenta sobre el tejado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)