Orage sur le toit {5}{U}

Enchantement

Vous pouvez payer {0} à la place du coût de mana des sorts de créature Zombie que vous lancez.

« Que ces prêtres idiots tremblent ! Une nouvelle ère de non-vie commence ici aujourd'hui. Oglor, lève le paratonnerre ! » —Raccommodeur Geralf

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Orage sur le toit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)