Sturm über den Dächern {5}{U}

Verzauberung

Du kannst {0} anstatt der Manakosten für Zombie-Kreaturenzauber bezahlen, die du wirkst.

„Diese Idioten von Priestern sollen zittern! Eine neue Ära des Unlebens beginnt hier und jetzt. Oglor, recke den Blitzableiter!“ —Geralf der Näher

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sturm über den Dächern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)