屋根の上の嵐 {5}{U}

エンチャント

あなたは、あなたが唱えるゾンビ・クリーチャー呪文のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{0}を支払ってもよい。

「馬鹿な僧どもめ、恐れるがいい! 非死術の新たな時代がここから始まるのだ。 オグロール、雷向計を上げろ!」 ――縫い師、ゲラルフ

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屋根の上の嵐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)