Tempestade de Telhado {5}{U}

Encantamento

Você pode pagar {0} em vez de pagar o custo de mana das mágicas de criatura do tipo Zumbi que conjura.

“Que esses sacerdotes idiotas tremam! Está para começar uma nova era na morte-vida, aqui e agora. Oglor, alce o cata-relâmpago!” — Suturador Geralf

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestade de Telhado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)