옥상 위의 폭풍 {5}{U}

부여마법

당신이 발동하는 좀비 생물 주문에 대해, 그 주문의 마나비용을 지불하는 대신에 를 지불할 수 있다.

“저 멍청한 사제들을 벌벌 떨게 하자! 불생의 새로운 시대를 열 것이다. 오글로르, 피뢰침을 세워라!"—봉합술사 게랄프

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 옥상 위의 폭풍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)