Tempesta Spazzatetti {5}{U}

Incantesimo

Puoi pagare {0} invece di pagare il costo di mana per le magie creatura Zombie che lanci.

“Lasciate tremare quegli stupidi sacerdoti! Una nuova era nella non vita sta iniziando proprio ora. Oglor, issa il parafulmine!” —Cucitore Geralf

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempesta Spazzatetti:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)