屋顶风暴 {5}{U}

结界

你可以支付{0},而不支付你施放的灵俑生物咒语之法术力费用。

「就让那些笨蛋僧侣吓得发抖! 未死生命将在此展开新页。 奥葛,把闪电标竿举起来!」 ~拼接师基拉夫

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屋顶风暴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and converted mana cost of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)