Rooftop Storm {5}{U}

Enchantment

You may pay {0} rather than pay the mana cost for Zombie creature spells you cast.

“Let those idiot priests tremble! A new era in unlife begins here and now. Oglor, raise the lightning vane!”
—Stitcher Geralf

Illustrated by John Stanko

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Rooftop Storm:
  • You must still pay any mandatory additional costs, such as exiling a creature card from your graveyard for Makeshift Mauler. (2011-09-22)
  • The mana cost and mana value of the spell are unchanged. Rooftop Storm only changes what you pay. (2011-09-22)