霜幕伏击 {3}{U}{U}

瞬间

横置至多两个目标生物。这些生物于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

循环{1}{1},弃掉此牌:抓一张牌。)

猎人们手段多样,从单纯野蛮到精细野蛮都有。

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 霜幕伏击:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)