Emboscada velohelado {3}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Gira hasta dos criaturas objetivo. Esas criaturas no se enderezan durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

Ciclo {1}. ({1}, descartar esta carta: Roba una carta.)

Los métodos de los cazadores varían: los hay sencillos y brutales y los hay complejos y brutales.

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Emboscada velohelado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)