Imboscata di Brinavelo {3}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

TAPpa fino a due creature bersaglio. Quelle creature non STAPpano durante il prossimo STAP del loro controllore.

Ciclo {1} ({1}, Scarta questa carta: Pesca una carta.)

I metodi dei cacciatori variano da semplici e brutali a elaborati e brutali.

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Imboscata di Brinavelo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)