霜帳の奇襲 {3}{U}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー最大2体を対象とし、それらをタップする。それらのクリーチャーは、それらのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

サイクリング{1}{1}, このカードを捨てる:カードを1枚引く。)

狩人の手法は、単純で残虐なものから、複雑で残虐なものまでさまざまである。

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 霜帳の奇襲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)