Emboscada com Glacivéu {3}{U}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Vire até duas criaturas alvo. Aquelas criaturas não são desviradas durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seus controladores.

Reciclar {1} ({1}, descarte este card: Compre um card.)

Os métodos dos caçadores variam de simples e brutais a elaborados e brutais.

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Emboscada com Glacivéu:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)