霜幕伏擊 {3}{U}{U}

瞬間

橫置至多兩個目標生物。這些生物於其操控者的下一個重置步驟中不能重置。

循環{1}{1},棄掉此牌:抽一張牌。)

獵人們手段多樣,從單純野蠻到精細野蠻都有。

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 霜幕伏擊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)