서리장막 매복 {3}{U}{U}

순간마법

생물을 최대 두 개까지 목표로 정한다. 그 생물들을 탭한다. 그 생물들은 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

순환 {1} ({1}, 이 카드를 버린다: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.)

사냥꾼들의 수단은 간단하고 야만적인 것부터 정교하고 야만적인 것까지 다양하다.

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 서리장막 매복:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)