Засада Морозной Завесы {3}{U}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Поверните не более двух целевых существ. Те существа не разворачиваются во время следующего шага разворота контролирующего их игрока.

Цикл {1} ({1}, сбросьте эту карту: возьмите карту.)

Методы охотников варьируют от простых и жестоких до хитроумных и жестоких.

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Засада Морозной Завесы:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Frostveil Ambush can target a creature that’s already tapped. That creature won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step. (2020-04-17)