伊捷總督拉爾 {3}{U}{R}

傳奇鵬洛客 ~拉爾

+1:檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌。將其中一張置於你手上,另一張則置入你的墳墓場。

−3:伊捷總督拉爾對目標生物造成傷害,其數量等同於放逐區中由你擁有之瞬間與巫術牌數量和你墳墓場中這兩類牌數量的加總。

−8:你獲得具有「每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,此徽記對任意一個目標造成4點傷害且你抽兩張牌」的徽記。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 伊捷總督拉爾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)