Ral, Vice-rei Izzet {3}{U}{R}

Planeswalker Lendário — Ral

+1: Olhe os dois cards do topo do seu grimório. Coloque um deles na sua mão e o outro em seu cemitério.

−3: Ral, Vice-rei Izzet, causa à criatura alvo dano igual ao número total de cards de mágica instantânea ou feitiço que você possui no exílio e em seu cemitério.

−8: Você recebe um emblema com “Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, este emblema causa 4 pontos de dano a qualquer alvo e você compra dois cards”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ral, Vice-rei Izzet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)