イゼット副長、ラル {3}{U}{R}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ラル

+1:あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを2枚見る。そのうち1枚をあなたの手札に加え、もう1枚をあなたの墓地に置く。

-3:クリーチャー1体を対象とする。イゼット副長、ラルはそれに、追放領域かあなたの墓地にあり、あなたがオーナーであり、インスタントかソーサリーであるカードの枚数に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

-8:あなたは「あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。この紋章はそれに4点のダメージを与え、あなたはカードを2枚引く。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for イゼット副長、ラル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)