伊捷总督拉尔 {3}{U}{R}

传奇鹏洛客 ~拉尔

+1:检视你牌库顶的两张牌。将其中一张置于你手上,另一张则置入你的坟墓场。

−3:伊捷总督拉尔对目标生物造成伤害,其数量等同于放逐区中由你拥有之瞬间与法术牌数量和你坟墓场中这两类牌数量的加总。

−8:你获得具有「每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,此徽记对任意一个目标造成4点伤害且你抓两张牌」的徽记。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 伊捷总督拉尔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)