Ral, vice-roi d'Izzet {3}{U}{R}

Planeswalker légendaire : Ral

+1 : Regardez les deux cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Mettez l'une d'entre elles dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.

-3 : Ral, vice-roi d'Izzet inflige à une créature ciblée un nombre de blessures égal au nombre total de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel que vous possédez en exil et dans votre cimetière.

-8 : Vous gagnez un emblème avec « À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, cet emblème inflige 4 blessures à n'importe quelle cible et vous piochez deux cartes. »

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ral, vice-roi d'Izzet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)