Ral, Viceré Izzet {3}{U}{R}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Ral

+1: Guarda le prime due carte del tuo grimorio. Aggiungine una alla tua mano e metti l'altra nel tuo cimitero.

-3: Ral, Viceré Izzet infligge a una creatura bersaglio danno pari al numero totale di carte istantaneo e stregoneria che possiedi in esilio e nel tuo cimitero.

-8: Ottieni un emblema con “Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia istantaneo o stregoneria, questo emblema infligge 4 danni a un qualsiasi bersaglio e tu peschi due carte”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ral, Viceré Izzet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)