Рал, Наместник Иззетов {3}{U}{R}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Рал

+1: посмотрите две верхние карты вашей библиотеки. Положите одну из них в вашу руку, а другую — на ваше кладбище.

−3: Рал, Наместник Иззетов наносит целевому существу повреждения, равные суммарному количеству принадлежащих вам карт мгновенных заклинаний и волшебства в изгнании и на вашем кладбище.

−8: вы получаете эмблему со способностью «Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, эта эмблема наносит 4 повреждения любой цели, а вы берете две карты».

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Рал, Наместник Иззетов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)