이젯 총독, 랄 {3}{U}{R}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 랄

+1: 당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 두 장을 본다. 그중 한 장을 당신의 손으로 가져가고 다른 한 장은 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

−3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 이젯 총독, 랄은 그 생물에게 추방 영역과 당신의 무덤에 있는 당신이 소유한 순간마법과 집중마법 카드 수의 합만큼 피해를 입힌다.

−8: 당신은 “당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 원하는 목표를 정한다. 이 휘장은 그 목표에게 피해 4점을 입히고 당신은 카드 두 장을 뽑는다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 이젯 총독, 랄:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)