Ral, Izzet-Statthalter {3}{U}{R}

Legendärer Planeswalker — Ral

+1: Schaue dir die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Nimm eine davon auf deine Hand und lege die andere auf deinen Friedhof.

−3: Ral, Izzet-Statthalter, fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl Schaden in Höhe der Gesamtanzahl an Spontanzauber- und Hexerei-Karten zu, die du besitzt und die sich im Exil oder in deinem Friedhof befinden.

−8: Du erhältst ein Emblem mit „Immer wenn du einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei wirkst, fügt dieses Emblem einem Ziel deiner Wahl 4 Schadenspunkte zu und du ziehst zwei Karten.“

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ral, Izzet-Statthalter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have only one card in your library, Ral’s first ability puts it into your hand. Nothing is put into your graveyard. (2018-10-05)
  • If any exiled cards you own are face down, they have no characteristics. If they’re normally instants or sorceries, they won’t be counted for Ral’s second ability. (2018-10-05)
  • The emblem created by Ral’s last ability is colorless. The damage it deals is from a colorless source. (2018-10-05)
  • The triggered ability of Ral’s emblem resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-10-05)
  • If the target permanent or player becomes an illegal target for the triggered ability of Ral’s emblem, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw two cards. (2018-10-05)