Sinal Mágico do Esgrimista {2}{R}

Encantamento — Aura

Encantar Criatura

As criaturas encantadas que você controla recebem +1/+1 e têm iniciativa.

“O primeiro golpe é o mais importante. Geralmente evita a necessidade de um segundo.” —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sinal Mágico do Esgrimista:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)