剑击家法印 {2}{R}

结界~灵气

生物结界

由你操控且被结附的生物得+1/+1并具有先攻异能。

「第一击最重要。 它可以省掉第二击。」 ~阿固·寇斯

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 剑击家法印:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)