Magimarchio dello Spadaccino {2}{R}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

Le creature incantate che controlli prendono +1/+1 e hanno attacco improvviso.

“Il primo colpo è quello più importante. Spesso rende inutile il secondo.” —Agrus Kos

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magimarchio dello Spadaccino:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each Magemark gives its bonus to the creature it’s attached to, as long as the same player controls both the creature and the Aura. (2006-02-01)